Unsere Ansprechpartner

Gerne kümmern wir uns um Ihr Anliegen.

Denys Vorotyntsev

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 451 693329-13
dvorotyntsev@baltprom.de


Tina Möller

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 451 693329-17 
tmoeller@baltprom.de

Alex Buchhammer

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 451 693329-11
abuchhammer@baltprom.de


Wolfgang Müller

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel: +49 451 693329-16
Mobil: +49 162 4878624
wmueller@baltprom.de

Jörn Thoms

Vertriebsleiter Rundholz

Tel: +49 451 693329-12

Mobil: +49 174 1629700
jthoms@baltprom.de


Markus Schwarz

Vertrieb Pflanzenöle

Tel: +49 451 693329-19
Mobil: +49 151 41400965
mschwarz@baltprom.de

Hans Friemel

Vertrieb/Einkauf Rundholz

Mobil: +49 171 4588497
hfriemel@baltprom.de


Selina Bornemann

Abwicklung

Tel: +49 451 693329-21
sbornemann@baltprom.de

Christoph Natusch

Abwicklung

Tel.: +49 451 693329-15
cnatusch@baltprom.de


Copyright 2016 - baltprom holzkontor GmbH

Impressum