Unsere Ansprechpartner

Gerne kümmern wir uns um Ihr Anliegen.


Geschäftsführung

Denys Vorotyntsev

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 451 693329-13
dvorotyntsev@baltprom.de



Vertrieb

Jörn Thoms

Vertriebsleiter Rundholz

Tel: +49 451 693329-12
Mobil: +49 174 1629700
jthoms@baltprom.de

Wolfgang Müller

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel: +49 451 693329-16
Mobil: +49 162 4878624
wmueller@baltprom.de


Hans Friemel

Vertrieb/Einkauf Rundholz

Mobil: +49 171 4588497
hfriemel@baltprom.de

Julian Wittern

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel: +49 451 693329-18
Mobil: +49 157 36402991
jwittern@baltprom.de



Abwicklung

Marco Drews

Abwicklung Rundholz

Tel: +49 451 693329-19
Mobil: +49 151 41400965
mdrews@baltprom.de

Thorvin Schwerdt

Abwicklung Recycling und Biomasse

Tel: +49 451 693329-14
Mobil: +49 160 3015605
tschwerdt@baltprom.de



Back-Office

Tina Blanke

Back-Office/Abrechnung

Tel: +49 451 693329-17
tblanke@baltprom.de

Selina Bornemann

Back-Office/Abrechnung

Tel: +49 451 693329-21
sbornemann@baltprom.de



Buchhaltung

Alex Buchhammer

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 451 693329-11
abuchhammer@baltprom.de

Alina Nevermann

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 451 693329-22
anevermann@baltprom.de



Qualitätsmanagement

Jan-Uwe Pane

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 451 693329-24
Mobil: +49 151 70066638
jpane@baltprom.de


Copyright 2016 - baltprom holzkontor GmbH

Impressum